top of page

Board of Directors

Clent Stewart 

Past Chair

Lori Thrower

Board Chair

Leroy Giles

Vice Chair

LeAnne Pence, CPA


Phyllis Weaver


Joseph Blanchard

Andrea Marler

Dana Moore

Becky Tannery

Emily Virgin

Adriene Davis

Charles Baker

Ashley McCarter

Gerald Murray

Board Meeting Info

2022 Meetings

Meetings can be in person at 1333 W. Main St. in the main Boardroom OR over Zoom.

bottom of page